Impressum

Angaben gemäß §5 TMG

Förderverein Kunstrasen Hausdülmen e.V.

Vorstand

Matthias Harms

Matthias Harms

Position 1. Vorsitzender

Telefon 02594 789639 0152 54096739

E Mail matthias.harms@hadue.de

Michael Franz

Michael Franz

Position Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0176-91361752

E Mail michael.franz@hadue.de

Christian David

Christian David

Position Kassierer

E Mail christian.david@hadue.de

Postanschrift Förderverein:
Kortskamp 10
48249 Hausdülmen

Tel.: 02594/789639 oder 0152-54096739 (Vorsitzender)
E-Mail:
info@hadue.de

Bankverbindung:
Sparkasse Westmünsterland
IBAN DE63401545300038102364
BIC WELADE3WXXX

VR Bank Westmünsterland
IBAN DE268613875918155500
BIC GENODEM1BOB

Vereinsregister
Amtsgericht Coesfeld
VR 7286

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Sarah Goral

Sarah Goral

Position Schriftführer

E Mail sarah.goral@hadue.de

Ingo Wessendorf

Ingo Wessendorf

Position Sponsorenbeauftragter

E Mail ingo.wessendorf@hadue.de

Jörg Wiltmann

Jörg Wiltmann

Position Sponsorenbeauftragter

E Mail joerg.wiltmann@hadue.de

Dirk Leifken

Dirk Leifken

Position 2. Kassierer

E Mail dirk.leifken@hadue.de

Steuernummer 312/5837/1167 VST